1441.jpg

Erik 
Bergstrom

Stand-Up Comedian & Cartoonist
ErikBergstromJacketPicwCredit.jpg
I got to do a photoshoot with the incred
10209610644166740.jpg

About!

Erik Bergstrom is a comedian and cartoonist who lives in New York City. He made his network television debut in 2018 on 'The Late Show with Stephen Colbert' and his Comedy Central Half-Hour aired in 2016 and can be seen on Comedy Central or streaming on Paramount. He has also appeared on 'Adam Ruins Everything' on TruTV, 'Roast Battle' on Comedy Central, on MTV, VH1, and on 'Uproarious' on Fuse. His album 'Serious Goose' is in regular rotation on Sirius XM and he has appeared as a guest on several of their shows. He has been featured in The New Yorker, The New York Times, VICE, Time Out NY, Vulture, The Interrobang, on Buzzfeed, and more. His cartoons have appeared in 'The New Yorker' and his book 'Grimmer Tales', which was published by Plume (an imprint of Penguin Books) was released in the U.S. and Sweden. He's been a guest on several podcasts and has been featured in several comedy festivals. 
In 2015, he was diagnosed with stage IV Hodgkin’s lymphoma (the highest achievement of the lymphomas) and underwent six months of chemotherapy leading to remission. Despite his best efforts he still lives like a divorced 3rd grader. 
He can be seen nightly doing clubs and shows in New York, 
headlining tours across the country, or on his weekly show Live From Outer Space Fridays 9pm at Cobra Club in Brooklyn. See below for show listings.

 

Videos

Comedy Central, Colbert, Acting

2PopLogGEGR_XLsLL2XVJoGBTdrYrc0rz8K9d-OE

Click on the link above to watch my Colbert appearance, or check out my YouTube channel:

 

Shows!

The Stand, NYC
Buy Tickets

Tues Feb 15th 7pm

New York Comedy Club, NYC
Buy Tickets

Tues Feb 15th 8pm

Drule at Fette Sau, Brooklyn NY
Buy Tickets

Thurs Feb 17th 8:30pm

50 First Jokes @ The Bellhouse BK
Buy Tickets

Fri Feb 18th 7pm

Nicky's Unisex (90 s4th St BK)

Thurs Mar 3 7pm

Whalebone Magazine Secret Show (Sold Out)
West Village NYC

Thurs Mar 3 8pm

Live From Outer Space (my weekly show)
Cobra Club BK

Friday Mar 4 8:30 seating, 9pm show

Dumbo House BK

Sun Mar 6 8:30pm

Seancé Comedy Show at Easy Lover BK

Mon Mar 7 8:30pm

Schmooze Comedy at BarNone NYC

Tues Mar 8 8pm

Shut Up & Laugh at Revision Lounge NYC

Tues Mar 8 8:30pm

Live From Outer Space (my weekly show)
Cobra Club BK

Friday Mar 11 8:30 seating, 9pm show

Tiny Cupboard BK
Buy Tickets

Sat Mar 12 8:30pm

The Stand NYC (Brunch show)
Buy Tickets

Sun Mar 13 3pm

MeatSpace at The Gutter BK
Buy Tickets

Sun Mar 15 9pm

Variety Hour at Caveat NYC
Buy Tickets

Thurs Mar 17 7pm

Stand Up NY NYC
Buy Tickets

Sat Mar 26 8pm

Whale Bone Magazine NYC

Mon Mar 28 8pm

Grove34 Astoria NYC

Fri April 1 8pm

Live From Outer Space @ Cobra Club BK

Fri April 1 9pm

Live From Outer Space @ Cobra Club BK

Fri April 1 9pm

Beauty Bar Comedy at Beauty Bar NYC
Buy Tickets

Sun April 3 9pm

Stand Up NY Presents Arthouse Hotel NYC

Mon April 4 8pm

SWEET at Chelsea Music Hall NYC

Tues April 5 8pm

Hot Soup at FBPC/Comedy Cellar

Tues April 5 10:30pm

LFOS at Cobra Club BK

Fri April 8 9pm

Private Show at Ludlow House NYC

Sun April 10 8:30pm

ButterBoy at Littlefield BK

Mon April 11 8:00pm

Nice Try at New York Comedy Club NYC

Tues April 12 8:00pm

Just Come at Graham Bar BK

Tues April 12 8:30pm

Pro Showcase at Tiny Cupboard BK

Tues April 13 8:30pm

Caveat NYC

Thurs April 14 7pm

Roast Battle at New York Comedy Club NYC

Thurs April 14 10:30pm

Live From Outer Space at Cobra Club BK

Fri April 15 9pm

Pro Showcase at Tiny Cupboard BK

Sat April 16 7pm

Séance at EZLover BK

Mon April 18 7pm

Big Wave Comedy at 10 Degrees NYC

Tues April 19 7:30pm

 
 

Art

I make art

Contact
Info

Agent - KMR Talent

SGolfman@kmrtalent.com

(818) 769-91111 x 544

5200 Lankershim BLVD. 

Suite 820, Los Angeles, CA 91601

Contact Directly:
Erik Bergstrom

Email: erik@erikbergstrom.com

Thanks! Message sent.

Subscribe for updates

  • TikTok
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Youtube Icon

Press

Check out my full press kit

My press kit is available for download here!